New EcoVadis Whitepaper: The EU Directive on NonFinancial Reporting

カテゴリーなし

In October 2014, the European Commission passed the NFR (Non-Financial Reporting) directive. The legislation i […]

続きを読む

EcoVadis wins the ‘Outstanding Leadership Award’

カテゴリーなし

NEW YORK and PARIS – November 18, 2016 The winners of the 7th Connect Awards were announced last Wednesday, 9t […]

続きを読む

EcoVadis at BME’s 51st Symposium Purchasing and Logistics

イベント

BME 51st Symposium Purchasing and Logistics | Nov 9-11 | InterContinental Berlin, Germany   BME is organi […]

続きを読む

Frederic Trinel live sur BFM Business

ニュースで

Lundi 17 octobre 2016 Frédéric Trinel, cofondateur d’EcoVadis sur le plateau de l’émission inconto […]

続きを読む

EcoVadis, la garantie d’achats responsables !

ニュースで

05 octobre 2016 – 100% Achat, Elior Services Extrait: Par le biais d’une évaluation rigoureuse et expert […]

続きを読む

Webinar with Subway / IPcoop: Launching a Supplier Sustainability Program

イベント

Tuesday, October 11th —  4:00p UK  |  11:00a Eastern  |  10:00a Central |  8:00a Pacific EcoVadis welcom […]

続きを読む

Réchauffement climatique

ニュースで

Article publié sur lemonde.fr – le 23 septembre 2016 Par Sylvain Guyoton, Vice-Président d’EcoVadis Extr […]

続きを読む

Cyber Security Risks in the Supply Chain

カテゴリーなし

Cyber Security: Attacks and data breaches are the second leading causes of supply chain disruptions— outdone o […]

続きを読む

Join EcoVadis and DSM at Ethical Corp’s Summit in Europe

イベント

11th Annual Ethical Corp Sustainable Supply Chain Summit Europe | 20 – 21 October 2016 | Grange Tower Br […]

続きを読む