Webinar with Subway / IPcoop: Launching a Supplier Sustainability Program

イベント

Tuesday, October 11th —  4:00p UK  |  11:00a Eastern  |  10:00a Central |  8:00a Pacific

EcoVadis welcomes client Subway/IPC, in partnership with SpendMatters to bring you this timely webcast:

“Improving Your Supplier Compliance Odds When the Cards Are Stacked Against You”

Faced with challenges in improving supplier compliance and social responsibility? The goals are important: Protect your business and enhance your brand.  But how do you get started? How can you engage suppliers at meaningful depth, and broad enough scale, to tackle this challenge?  What if you don’t have a staff of CSR experts on your procurement team?  

Join this webcast featuring David Burrows of Subway / IPCoop (the Independent purchasing cooperative for Subway franchises) who brings his practical perspective on how he “turned compliance on its head” by engaging suppliers and internal stakeholders in a performance-based “race to the top.” In the webcast we explore the following questions: 

 

Speakers

Pierre Mitchell

Chief Research Officer

Spend Matters

 

David Burrows

Sustainability Supply Chain Manager

Subway / IPCoop

 

Pierre-François Thaler

Co-Founder & Co-CEO

EcoVadis

 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


Back to News & Events