Upcoming webinar – Mastering procurement change management: Atos’ sustainable supply chain approach

03.05.2017
Events

Thursday, May 25th – 11AM EDT/ 4PM BST/ 5PM CEST

EcoVadis welcomes client Atos, in partnership with ProcureCon to bring you this webinar:

“Mastering procurement change management: Atos’ sustainable supply chain approach”

Multinational organizations are realizing the benefits of integrating sustainability into their procurement function.  From mitigating risk to brand reputation, organizations are now looking further into their supply chain to unlock the value-creation process into the life cycle of their products and services. If Sustainable Procurement is continuously making progress, and programs are gaining credibility around the world, procurement teams have to take the bull by the horns and embed sustainability as a cornerstone on their supply chain management approach.

With 12 Billion turnover, a challenging business transformation and an ever changing market environment, Atos has to make sure to keep up the pace with the changes and new depth of their more complex supply chain.

Join us to hear from Valerie Touchon, VP Client Success, EcoVadis, and Peter Hobday, Global Process & Development Procurement Director & Deputy CPO, Atos, their perspectives on how to establish and ensure success in a Sustainable Procurement Program. The panelists will discuss such topics as:

Welcome to this session!

REGISTER HERE

Back to News & Events