Geschäftsführung

Pierre-François Thaler

Co-Founder, Co-CEO

Pierre-François verfügt über eine 15-jährige Erfahrung in der Beschaffungs- und Unternehmensentwicklung mittels innovativer Lösungen für Beschaffungsorganisationen. Zuvor war er CEO von B2Build SA, dem ersten B2B-Marktplatz für die europäische Baubranche. Bevor er zu EcoVadis stieß, leitete er das Ariba Procurement BPO-Geschäft. Er hält regelmäßig Vorträge über die nachhaltige Beschaffung und hat zahlreiche Studien auf diesem Gebiet verfasst. Pierre-François ist diplomierter Elektroingenieur und hat einen Master of Science-Abschluss der frz. Ingenieurhochschule Supelec sowie einen MBA-Abschluss der Business School Insead.

Frédéric Trinel

Co-Founder, Co-CEO

Frédéric ist ein internationaler Unternehmer und hat 4 Firmen in Asien, Osteuropa und Großbritannien gegründet, die alle bis heute bestehen und in den Bereichen Welthandel, Software und Personalwesen aktiv sind. Das letzte Unternehmen von Frédéric war Mr. Ted Ltd, wo er als COO für den Bereich Technology & Operations verantwortlich war.

Sylvain Guyoton

Senior Vice President

Research

Sylvain bringt 12 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich der Unternehmensverantwortung (CSR, Corporate Social Responsibility) und 8 Jahre im Bereich der Beschaffungskette ein. 2003 fing Sylvain als Leiter der Forschungsarbeiten bei Vigeo an, der führenden europäischen Rating-Agentur für Soziales. Davor arbeitete Sylvain 8 Jahre lang hauptsächlich bei KPMG an der Umstrukturierung von Beschaffungsketten multinationaler Unternehmen in den USA und in Asien. Sylvain hat ein Diplom der UTC, einen MSc-Abschluss in BWL der Cranfield University und einen MBA-Abschluss der INSEAD.

Wim Peeters

Vice President

Business Development

Wim Peeters war mehr als 20 Jahre lang für große multinationale Unternehmen in den Bereichen Finanzen und internationale Unternehmensentwicklung tätig. Er hatte diverse Funktionen im Finanz- und Produktmanagement bei Air Products und Oracle inne. Später half Wim beim Start von Ariba in Benelux, Frankreich und Spanien, wonach er die Funktion des Regional Director Northern Europe, EEMEA, and Asia Pacific übernahm. Wim hat einen Master-Abschluss in internationalen Politik- und Wirtschaftswissenschaften der Hogeschool-Universiteit Brüssel und einen MBA-Abschluss der Katholischen Universität Leuven.

Emily Rakowski

Chief Marketing Officer

Emily brings over 20 years’ experience in high tech marketing and consulting to EcoVadis. She previously spent many years in global marketing and demand management roles with both SAP and Ariba. She has also worked with Ellucian, A.T. Kearney Procurement Solutions, Creative Good, and A.T. Kearney managing marketing functions and consulting engagements for clients in the high technology, banking and energy industries. Emily holds an M.B.A. from the Kellogg Graduate School of Management and a B.A. in International Relations from Stanford University.

Richard Bourne

Engagement Services Director

Als einer derjenigen, die von Anfang an bei EcoVadis dabei sind, hat Richard Bourne das Gerüst des Unterstützungs- und Anwerbungsprozesses für von uns betreute Firmen entwickelt. Nachdem er über 25.000 Anbieter an Bord gebracht hat, ist seine Mission recht einfach: der EcoVadis-Gemeinschaft zu weiterem Wachstum zu verhelfen und kontinuierlichen Mehrwert für Unternehmen zu bieten, die sich bewerten und ihre Nachhaltigkeitsperformance permanent kontrollieren lassen. Richard hat vorher für verschiedene Unternehmen im britischen und französischen Markt gearbeitet, im Verkauf und im Business Development. Nach wie vor ist er bei EcoVadis für die Führung unserer Angestellten verantwortlich, deren vielfältiger kultureller Hintergrund Teil unseres Firmenerfolgs ist.

Valerie Touchon

VP Customer Success

Valerie hat mehr als 20 Jahre internationale Erfahrung in Verkaufsentwicklung und -management, etwa im IT-Sektor (Ausrüstung, Service, Finanzierung, Beratung), in Headhunter-Firmen sowie jetzt im Bereich Nachhaltige Entwicklung. Valerie ist begeistert von Menschen und von Innovationen, die das Leben der Menschen verbessern. Sie hat einen Master im Bereich Management an der Toulouse Business School erworben.

Hamza Sibai

IT Director

Seit er im Jahr 2008 bei EcoVadis eingetreten ist, hat Hamza eine Vielzahl von Positionen besetzt, unter anderem Technischer Leiter, Projekt und Team Manager. Hamza war und ist bis zum heutigen Zeitpunkt der Hauptverantwortliche für den Aufbau des EcoVadis IT Teams und war maßgeblich an der Konzipierung und Entwicklung unserer IT Plattform beteiligt.

Vor seinem Eintritt bei EcoVadis war Hamza als Technischer Leiter in einem internationalen CTI Solution Integrator tätig.

Hamza besitzt einen Ingenieursabschluss in Software-Entwicklung und einen Master Abschluss in Systeme und Netzwerke.

Sameer Bahadoor

Production Manager and Senior CSR Analyst

Produktionsmanager von EcoVadis (Mauritius) Ltd seit Mai 2011. Bevor er zu EcoVadis kam, war Sameer mehr als 5 Jahre lang als leitender Angestellter im Qualitätsmanagement sowie als Teamleiter bei Thomson Reuters (ehemals Asset IV Ltd) tätig. Sameer hat einen Abschluss in Unternehmensverwaltung und Management (Maîtrise en Economie et Gestion de L’entreprise) am Pôle Européen de Gestion et d’Economie in Straßburg (Frankreich) erworben.

Scientific Committee

Luk Van Wassenhove

Direktor des INSEAD Social Innovation Centre

Professor Van Wassenhove verfügt über eine einmalige Kombination an Fachwissen über CSR und Beschaffungsketten. Seine Forschungs- und Lehrtätigkeiten befassen sich mit operational excellence, Lieferkettenmanagement, Qualität, kontinuierlicher Verbesserung und Lernen. Er ist Henry Ford Chaired Professor of Manufacturing und Academic Director des INSEAD Social Innovation Centre. In jüngster Zeit konzentriert sich Professor Van Wassenhove bei seiner Forschung auf geschlossene Beschaffungskreisläufe (Fragen zur Produktrücknahme und zum Nutzungsende) sowie Katastrophenhilfe (humanitäre Logistik).

Farid Yaker

Farid Yaker ist verantwortlich für das nachhaltige öffentliche Beschaffungswesen in der Wirtschaftsabteilung des Umweltprogramms der Vereinten Nationen in Paris, wo er seit 2008 tätig ist. Darüber hinaus ist er Koordinator des 10YFP Public Procurement Programme und beaufsichtigt die Durchführung zweier Projekte, bei denen 16 Länder bei der Umsetzung einer nachhaltigen öffentlichen Beschaffung begleitet werden. Farid Yaker unterrichtete von 1988 bis 1990 Agrarökonomie an der Universität von Blida in Algerien und schloss sich nach der Rio-Konferenz von 1992 der internationalen Nichtregierungsorganisation ENDA (Environment and Development Action) an. Dort leitete er von 1994 bis 1999 ein internationales Programm zur Förderung partizipativer Ansätze im städtischen Umfeld und wechselte dann in das europäische Büro der ENDA, wo er bis 2007 arbeitete. Herr Yaker hat seinen M.S. in Agrarökonomie an der University of California absolviert.

Andrew Winston

Andrew Winston ist ein weltweit anerkannter Experte und berät Unternehmen darin, wie sie die größten Herausforderungen der Menschheit angehen und davon profitieren können. Seine Strategieansätze wurden von vielen der weltweit führenden Unternehmen in Anspruch genommen, darunter HP, J&J, Kimberly-Clark, PepsiCo, PwC und Unilever. Das jüngste Buch von Andrew Winston „The Big Pivot“ wurde vom Strategy+Business Magazine als eines der „Best Business Books“ ausgezeichnet. Sein erstes Werk „Green to Gold“ gehörte im vergangenen Jahrzehnt zu den meistverkauften Büchern, die sich mit dem Thema „Green Business“ beschäftigten. Mit seinen Texten, seiner Beratungstätigkeit und seinen Reden – einschließlich eines TED-Vortrags – liefert Andrew Winston einen praktischen und optimistischen Leitfaden zum Aufbau belastbarer, erfolgreicher Unternehmen und Gemeinschaften in einer unbeständigen Welt.

Uwe Schulte

Als ausgebildeter Chemiker hat Herr Schulte einen großen Teil seiner Karriere bei Unilever verbracht, wo er verschiedene Positionen besetzte, vom Produktentwickler, Produktionsleiter, Werksleiter, General Manager Supply Chain, European Category Supply Director bis hin zum Vice President of Global Supply Management. Bei der Einführung einer einheitlichen globalen Beschaffungsfunktion war er für bis zu 1.500 Mitarbeiter verantwortlich. Während seiner Zeit bei Unilever war er in Deutschland, Großbritannien, Brasilien und der Schweiz tätig. Zwei Jahre lang leitete er das INSEAD Social Innovation Centre als Geschäftsführer. Derzeit ist er als Geschäftsführer und Inhaber der Prosolvo GmbH und als Leiter des Conference Board Councils für CSR/Nachhaltigkeit, Einkaufsführung und verantwortungsvolle Beschaffung in Europa tätig und richtet seinen Fokus hauptsächlich auf Nachhaltigkeit und Strategien.

John Elkington

Gründer und Direktor von SustainAbility, Gründungspartner und Direktor von Volans Ventures

John Elkington ist Autor, Vordenker, Unternehmer und „Berater der Zukunft“. Er ist Mitgründer und Vorstandsvorsitzender der Beratungsfirma Volans, die Führungskräfte an einen „Breakthrough“ heranführen und sie ermutigen möchte, den Blick über schrittweise Veränderungen hinaus auf systemische Herausforderungen zu werfen. In Partnerschaft mit dem United Nations Global Compact leitet Elkington ein zweijähriges Programm mit dem Titel „Project Breakthrough“, das sich auf die Marktchancen im Bereich der exponentiellen Nachhaltigkeit konzentriert. Zudem ist er Ehrenvorsitzender von SustainAbility und hat Sitze in rund 30 unterschiedlichen Gremien und Beiräten. Er hat 19 Bücher geschrieben. Sein letztes Werk hat er gemeinsam mit Jochen Zeitz verfasst, dem ehemaligen CEO von PUMA, und nun Co-Vorsitzendem, zusammen mit Sir Richard Branson, von The B Team. Das Buch mit dem Titel „The Breakthrough Challenge: 10 Ways to Connect Today’s Profits with Tomorrow’s Bottom Line“ schließt sich an Elkingtons Werk aus dem Jahr 1997 „Cannibals with Forks“ an, wo er erstmals seinen Triple-Bottom-Line-Ansatz vorstellte. 2015 veröffentlichte Elkington „The Stretch Agenda“, ein Theaterstück, das in einem fiktiven Sitzungssaal eines internationalen Konzerns spielt und die Dynamik und die Gespräche von Spitzenteams beleuchtet, um den bevorstehenden Unternehmenswandel zu präsentieren. Gründer und Direktor von SustainAbility – Gründungspartner und Direktor Volans Ventures

Jacqueline Aloisi de Larderel

Mitglied des Vorstands der Global Reporting Initiative

Jacqueline Aloisi de Larderel setzt sich seit 30 Jahren in Regierungen und internationalen Organisationen für die Umwelt ein. Sie ist ehemalige Assistentin der Geschäftsführung und Direktorin der Abteilung für Technologie, Industrie und Wirtschaft der Vereinten Nationen, wo sie am Programm für nachhaltigen Konsum und nachhaltige Produktion beteiligt war. Als Mitbegründerin der Global Reporting Initiative war sie viele Jahre deren Vorstandsmitglied und sitzt heute in einer Reihe weiterer Gremien und Beiräte. Jacqueline Aloisi de Larderel bekleidete außerdem Führungspositionen im französischen Umweltministerium. Sie ist diplomierte Chemikerin und Pharmakologin und hat einen MBA-Abschluss der INSEAD.

Rosey Hurst

Gründerin und Direktorin von Impactt

Rosey Hurst gründete Impactt 1997 mit dem Ziel, die Leistung internationaler Lieferketten zu verbessern und Vorteile für Arbeitnehmer zu schaffen. Bei Impactt hat sie ihre Erfahrungen aus der Entwicklungsarbeit sowie dem Unternehmens- und NGO-Sektor eingebracht, um eine Vielzahl von Instrumenten, Lösungen und Dienstleistungen auszuarbeiten, die sich positiv auf Arbeitnehmer in Lieferketten auswirken. Rosey Hurst war an zahlreichen Innovationen im Bereich des fairen Handels beteiligt. Sie gründete Sedex und das Local Resources Network zur Entwicklung und Standardisierung partizipativer Techniken in China. Sie kümmerte sich um die Entwicklung und Umsetzung des Benefits for Business and Workers Programme in Indien, Bangladesch und Myanmar, arbeitete mit der Awaj Foundation zur Entwicklung der Verhandlungskompetenzen von Arbeitern und setzte dabei Techniken aus der Sozialpsychologie ein, um die Beziehungen am Arbeitsplatz menschlicher zu gestalten.

Brigitte Monsou Tantawy

Vizepräsidentin von Oxfam in Frankreich

Dr. Monsou Tantawy ist Vizepräsidentin von Oxfam in Frankreich, wo sie für internationale Beziehungen zuständig ist, und Präsidentin von UNICEF Paris. Nach einer Karriere bei Danone und Nbisco war sie als Direktorin des World Business Council for Sustainable Development und Vice President of Operational Efficiency bei Unilever tätig. Dr. Tantawy war ein EFQM Lead Assessor und stand dem EFQM Führungsgremium vor.

Board of Directors

Pierre-François Thaler

Co-Founder and Co-CEO

Frédéric Trinel

Co-Founder and Co-CEO

Omri Benayoun

General Partner, Partech Ventures

Alexis Renard

CEO, Mailjet

Equity partners

Partech Ventures

Founded in 1982 in Silicon Valley, Partech Ventures is a global investment firm with a team spread across offices in San Francisco, Paris and Berlin. Most Partners have been entrepreneurs themselves or have held management positions within tech companies. The partnership acts and invests as a single team, helping entrepreneurs build fast-growing tech and digital companies addressing large markets across multiple continents.

EcoVadis is very pleased to be partnering with Partech, who have invested €30m in EcoVadis from their Growth Fund, We look forward to leveraging their advice and network help us to advance the reliability and value delivered in our ratings, and to further invest in core technologies of our platform, through in-house R&D and partnerships with best-of-breed tech start-ups, to expand our leadership in global supply chain sustainability ratings.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Ich interessiere mich für:

Executive Management

Pierre-François Thaler

Co-Founder and Co-CEO

Pierre-François brings 15 years experience in Procurement and business development of innovative solutions for Procurement organizations. He was previously CEO of B2Build SA the 1st B2B marketplace for the European construction industry. Prior to joining EcoVadis, he was a director of Ariba Procurement BPO business. He’s a frequent lecturer on Sustainable Procurement and the author of multiple studies in this area. Pierre-François is an electrical engineer by trade, holding a Master of Science from Supelec and a MBA from Insead.

Frédéric Trinel

Co-Founder and Co-CEO

Frédéric is an international Entrepreneur, founder of 4 companies, all in activity today, in Asia, Eastern Europe & UK operating in Global Trade, Software & Human Resources area. The last venture of Frederic was Mr. Ted Ltd, where he was COO in charge of Technology & Operations.

Sylvain Guyoton

Vice President

Research

Sylvain brings 12 years of experience in Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) and 8 years in Supply Chain. In 2003, Sylvain joined Vigeo, the leading European social rating agency, as head of research operations. Prior to this, Sylvain spent 8 years mainly at KPMG reorganizing Supply Chain operations of multinationals in USA and Asia. Sylvain holds an engineering degree from UTC, an MSc in Industrial Management from Cranfield University and an MBA from INSEAD.

Wim Peeters

Vice President

Business Development

Wim Peeters has been active in Finance and International business development roles at large multinational organizations for over 20 years. Wim held several Finance and product management roles at Air Products, and Oracle. Wim later helped start up Ariba in Belux, France and Spain after which he took on the role of Regional director Northern Europe, EEMEA, and Asia Pacific. Wim holds a Master’s degree in International Politics and Economics of HU Brussels and a MBA of Catholic University of Leuven.

Richard Bourne

Supplier Engagement Director

Joining EcoVadis from the outset, I have set up the backbone of support and the onboarding process for companies under assessment. Having onboarded more than 25,000 suppliers, my mission is simple: keep the EcoVadis community growing and create ongoing value for companies being assessed and continually monitored on their sustainability performance. I have previously worked for various ventures in UK and French markets: in sales, business development. I continue to manage employees from culturally diverse backgrounds which is a key part of success of the company.

Valerie Touchon

Client Success Director

Valerie brings more than 20 years of international experience in Sales development and management, encompassing sectors such as IT (equipment, services, financing, consulting), executive search and now sustainable development.
Valerie is passionate about people and innovation that helps improving people’s life.
She holds a Master degree in Management from Toulouse Business School.

Hamza Sibai

IT Director

Since he’s joined Ecovadis in 2008, Hamza has held a variety of IT positions, including Technical Leader, Project & Team Manager. Hamza has been and still is the main responsible in building the EcoVadis IT team, and has been significantly involved in designing and developing the EcoVadis IT platform.

Prior to joining Ecovadis, Hamza has served as Technical Leader in an international CTI solution integrator.

Hamza holds an Engineering degree in Software Development and a Master’s degree in systems and networks.

David McClintock

Marketing Director

David has a strong passion for bringing complex technologies to productive, everyday use. Before joining EcoVadis in 2014, David was co-founder and CMO at Xform Computing, a cloud computing and mobile apps startup. Prior to that he was VP Marketing at Cogi.com, and Director of Product Management at Callwave, Inc. (NASDAQ:CALL), both in VoIP-related technology and services. David holds a degree in Industrial Engineering from Stanford University.

Sameer Bahadoor

Production Manager and Senior CSR Analyst

Production Manager of EcoVadis (Mauritius) Ltd since May 2011. Prior to joining EcoVadis, Sameer worked as Senior Quality Executive and Team Leader at Thomson Reuters (ex Asset IV Ltd) for more than 5 years. Sameer holds a Master Degree in Business Administration and Management (Maîtrise en Economie et Gestion de L’entreprise) from the Pôle Européen de Gestion et d’Economie based in Strasbourg, France.

Scientific Committee

The EcoVadis international Scientific Committee, bringing together CSR and Supply Chain experts, is instrumental in helping EcoVadis make the right choices in our methodology and governance.

Professor Van Wassenhove

Director of the INSEAD Social Innovation Centre

Professor Van Wassenhove’s brings a unique combination of CSR and Supply Chain expertise. His research and teaching are concerned with operational excellence, supply chain management, quality, continual improvement and learning. He is the Henry Ford Chaired Professor of Manufacturing and the Academic Director of the INSEAD Social Innovation Centre. His recent research focus is on closed-loop supply chains (product take-back and end-of-life issues) and on disaster management (humanitarian logistics).

Farid Yaker

Farid Yaker is in charge of sustainable public procurement (SPP) at UN Environment, Economy division, Paris. He is also the Coordinator of the 10YFP Public Procurement Programme and oversees the implementation of two ground projects aimed at assisting 16 countries in the implementation of SPP. Mr Yaker taught Agricultural economics at the University of Blida, Algeria from 1988 to 1990 before joining the international NGO Enda (Environmental development action) after the Rio summit that he attended in 1992. After managing an international programme on the promotion of participatory approaches in the field of urban environment from 1994 to 1999, Mr Yaker took the direction of the European office of Enda, from 2000 to 2007, before joining UNEP in 2008. Mr Yaker holds a Masters Degree in Agricultural economics from the University of California at Davis, USA.

Andrew Winston

Andrew Winston is a globally recognized expert on how companies can navigate and profit from humanity’s biggest challenges. His views on strategy have been sought after by many of the world’s leading companies, including HP, J&J, Kimberly-Clark, PepsiCo, PwC, and Unilever. Andrew’s latest book, The Big Pivot was selected as one of the “Best Business Books” by Strategy+Business magazine. His first book, Green to Gold, was the top-selling green business title of the last decade. Through his writing, consulting, and speeches (including a TED talk), Andrew provides a practical and optimistic roadmap for building resilient, thriving companies and communities in a volatile world.

Uwe Schulte

Uwe is a chemist by training. His career at Unilever spanned from product developer, production manager, plant manager, General Manager Supply Chain, European Category Supply Director to Vice President of Global Supply Management. He led up to 1500 employees introducing a unified global procurement function. During his time at Unilever he had postings in Germany, the UK, Brazil and Switzerland. For two years, he managed the INSEAD Social Innovation Centre as executive director. Current focus is on sustainability and strategy as CEO and owner of Prosolvo GmbH and as Director of the Conference Board councils for CSR/Sustainability, Procurement Leadership and Responsible Sourcing in Europe.

John Elkington

Founder & Director SustainAbility

Founding Partner & Director Volans Ventures

John Elkington is a writer and thinker, a serial-entrepreneur and an ‘advisor from the future’. He is Co-Founder and Executive Chairman of Volans, a change agency, that aims to stretch leaders – towards “Breakthrough”; that is, to look beyond incremental change towards systemic challenges. John is leading a 2-year program in partnership with the United Nations Global Compact (UNGC) focusing on the market opportunities around exponential sustainability, titled Project Breakthrough. John is also Honorary Chairman of SustainAbility, and sits on an A-Z of some 30 boards and advisory boards. He has written 19 books, and his latest is co-authored with Jochen Zeitz, former CEO of PUMA and now co-chair, with Sir Richard Branson, of The B Team. The book, entitled “The Breakthrough Challenge: 10 Ways to Connect Today’s Profits with Tomorrow’s Bottom Line” comes full circle from John’s 1997 “Cannibals with Forks”, where he first introduced the Triple Bottom Line concept. John published The Stretch Agenda in 2015 – a dramatisation spotlighting top team dynamics and conversations in the fictional boardroom of a major global company, and their exploration of the opportunity spaces in the coming decade.

Jacqueline Aloisi de Larderel

Board Member

Global Reporting Initiative

Jacqueline has promoted environment for 30 years in government and international organizations. Former Assistant executive Director and Director Division of Industry, technology and Industry, United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP) where, in particular, she has been developing the Sustainable Consumption and Production programme. She has been a co-founder of the GRI, and sat on its board for a number of years. She now sits on a number of boards and advisory committees. Jacqueline held senior positions in French Ministry for the Environment. Degrees in chemistry and pharmacology; MBA from INSEAD.

Rosey Hurst

Rosey Hurst founded Impactt in 1997 with the mission of improving the performance of international supply chains in bringing benefits to workers. At Impactt she has used her experience of the developing world and the corporate and NGO sectors to innovate a wide range of tools, solutions and services to make a positive impact on workers in supply chains. Hurst has led many innovations in ethical trade, founding Sedex and the Local Resources Network, pioneering and normalising the use of participatory techniques in China, devising and rolling out the Benefits for Business and Workers Programme in India, Bangladesh and Myanmar, working with Awaj Foundation on building workers’ negotiation capability, and using techniques derived from social psychology to re-humanise relations in the workplace.

Dr. Monsou Tantawy

Dr Monsou Tantawy is Vice-President Oxfam France, in charge of international relations. She is also President of Unicef Paris. She was previously director with the World Business Council for Sustainable Development. Dr Monsou Tantawy was previously VP of Operational Efficiency for Unilever, following a career with Danone and Nabisco. She was EFQM Lead Assessor and Chairman of EFQM Executive Committee.

Board of Directors

Pierre-François Thaler

Co-Founder, Co-CEO, EcoVadis

Frédéric Trinel

Co-Founder, Co-CEO, EcoVadis

Omri Benayoun

General Partner, Partech Ventures

Alexis Renard

CEO, Mailjet

Equity partners

Partech Ventures

Founded in 1982 in Silicon Valley, Partech Ventures is a global investment firm with a team spread across offices in San Francisco, Paris and Berlin. Most Partners have been entrepreneurs themselves or have held management positions within tech companies. The partnership acts and invests as a single team, helping entrepreneurs build fast-growing tech and digital companies addressing large markets across multiple continents.

EcoVadis is very pleased to be partnering with Partech, who have invested €30m in EcoVadis from their Growth Fund, We look forward to leveraging their advice and network help us to advance the reliability and value delivered in our ratings, and to further invest in core technologies of our platform, through in-house R&D and partnerships with best-of-breed tech start-ups, to expand our leadership in global supply chain sustainability ratings.

Contact us

I am interested in: